Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Quantum Functional Medicine

Juergen Winkler, MD, ABIHM, ABOIM

Integrative Functional Medical Clinic located in Carlsbad, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Dr. Juergen Winkler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juergen Winkler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Alla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Knowledgeable doctor and his staff.
Faye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent and intuitive care from Dr. Jurgen and Melinda the front desk care!
Holly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Whinkler has completely changed my life for the better!!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Love your staff.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very very good. Enjoyed my time with Dr. Winkler!!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great doctor, spends quality time with his patients.
Madeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Helpful and compassionate. They work with you when cost is an issue.
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Winkler has an incredibly gifted mind and an ability to connect all the pieces and see the whole picture quickly.
Sheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Winkler is kind and works diligently to find answers for your health needs. He is creative in providing ways to encourage new avenues of physical and emotional health. I am thankful to be working with Dr. Winkler and his staff. I have not known other doctors with his determination to see patients thrive and be enabled to experience life to the fullest.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always friendly and anxious to help
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Winkler and the entire staff are always welcoming and compassionate and I have complete confidence in all of them.
Jodi M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always the best! Dr. Winkler is so thorough and gets to the root. His modalities are in-depth and he is very knowledgable. His staff is super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him.
Paola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I feel I am in the right place and the right hands for my healthcare needs. Dr. Winkler has a gentle, nurturing nature which I believe is crucial for the patient doctor connection. He is very patient and imparts his knowledge to the patient in a simplified language after he listens to all the patients concerns. In this manner, I always feel heard and that he's got my back. A big shout out also to his wonderful staff who treat you like family vs. a patient. Thank you to all the staff and of course a big thank you to Dr. Winkler who sets the most amazing tone for his practice.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very encouraging. I left Dr. Winkler's office with a hope and confidence and excitement to get my breakthrough I need so much!!
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Winkler has been very helpful with addressing and ruling out underlying health issues to larger symptoms. He is very knowledgable about the body and its different systems. The nursing staff was very friendly and luckily I was able to start the treatment I needed in the same visit.
Darcy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Winkler asked many pertinent questions and discussed various techniques to gathering health info about me. I look forward to learning about his various treatment protocols. My first visit was great!
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Winkler is amazing. He healed my Breast cancer Stage 4. This was 2014 and I’m still clean 7 years later! When somebody has cancer, I send that friend to Winkler. I cannot tell you enough of the wonderful things about him and his office. If you’ve got cancer, go straight to Dr. Winkler! Rebecca V.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Winklers approach to each persons need and his team is what care needs to be and not the exception. He truly cares for the total wellbeing, as does his staff.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
I felt right at home. Everyone was very kind and personal and they listened to how I was feeling and tried to find the best possible solution for me.