Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Quantum Functional Medicine

Juergen Winkler, MD, ABIHM, ABOIM

Integrative Functional Medical Clinic located in Carlsbad, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Dr. Juergen Winkler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juergen Winkler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
very informative
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I was referred to Dr Winkler's office by a neighbor after I was diagnosed with stage 4 colon cancer. He was kind and had a plan, which my oncologist did not. She had sent me home with a hug and a sad smile... Dr Winkler's associate changed my entire diet and Dr Winkler included several anti cancer agents through a daily shake, and tried several regimines of a holistic nature for tumor reduction and to build up my immune system that had been weakened during the year of surgery, chemo and immunotherapy. His holistic approach, and friendly, supportive, and professional staff was a great help during this past year. Last month I was given an all clear assessment by a new oncologist at UCSD Medical Center - NO EVIDENCE OF DISEASE. He was surprised and very interested in Dr Winkler's work. I'm continuing the healthy diet, and praying my health continues. I know that my experience and care through Quantum was integral in my fortuitous outcome, as well as prayers from family, friends, our church and even strangers. What started as a horrifying experience turned to an uplifting, empowering, and fascinating experience. I owe much thanks and gratitude to this functional medical team.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Demonstrates a professional interest in my well being
Wyatt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very thorough and has helped us tremendously
Joandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Always a pleasure even though I'm in So Carolina . I couldn't do without Dr Winkler.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Winkler is a gem! I’ve only had one appointment but left the office feeling hopeful that I will regain my health. He’s highly knowledgeable and attentive to details.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
On time, full of information and full of caring.
Cornelia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr. Winkler as well as the staff take a personal interest in all of the patients. This personal care and the time taken to diagnose all of the possible health issues are what makes this care so effective. I am very pleased with the care if have received and have seen a definite positive change in my health and working to remain cancer free. I highly recommend Dr. Winkler to anyone with cancer at any stage.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great communication!
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Thank you for the excellent treatment.
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Customized to my needs.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Winkler really cares about the whole person. He listens and knows exactly what is needed. If you are scared of doctors, he is the one to visit, totally erased my fears. He’s awesome!
R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Actually, since I didn't get a survey after my lJune appointement, I'm submitting this one for the June visit.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Treated me with care and kindness! Felt very special.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Winkler and his professional staff offer well researched alternative and supportive healthcare that I did not find offered in our traditional medical model. The office is friendly and helpful, and the nurses and foctors employed there have changed the course of my medical prognosis. I know others personally who feel and have experienced the same. God bless Quantum Functional Medicine.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Outstanding
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Prompt attention and in and out no delays.
Blythe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Excellent doctor
Leza H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
long wait
Randal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Winkler is the best open-minded doctor around the staff is helpful. I thank God for you guys. but testing my to toss levels is like testing does the sun come up in the morning and go down in the night?