Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Quantum Functional Medicine

Juergen Winkler, MD, ABIHM, ABOIM

Integrative Functional Medical Clinic located in Carlsbad, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Dr. Juergen Winkler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juergen Winkler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cornelia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
“I want to express my gratitude to Quantum Functional Medicine and Dr. Winkler for the loving and compassionate care I receive from the moment I walk in the door. I have been seeing Dr. Winkler and receiving treatments since July and am always looking forward to my appointments. The entire staff, from reception, administration, nurses, technicians and Dr. Farah, make me feel valued as a patient. Dr. Winkler’s expertise and holistic approach to cancer is exceptional. When I leave the clinic, I always feel optimistic and confident in the care I received and will continue to stay on my mission to remain cancer free. I can not thank everyone enough.
Josie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very good
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr Winkler is passionate about helping his patients. Not the typical take these pills and come back a see me in three months type of doctor. Takes the time to get to know the patient and is very knowledgeable about alternative and safe treatments for ailments.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
QFM always seeks to help their clients. I'm so pleased with the information shared during my last visit.
Justine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I am a fellow functional medicine physician-Naturopathic and Chiropractic from Colorado and my sister and I had our first sessions with Dr Winkler recently - and we are so impressed- one of the top Functional Med Physicians in the country since he can do emotional clearing and muscle test the order of treatment needed - along with utilizing all of the top IV/injectables that are available in the industry- bioenergetic devices,etc- besides traditional medicine as needed. Exceptional IV nurse and staff/team- very loving and commited- this is absolutely the most EXCEPTIONAL office- and I have been to the top physicians in the world over the last 30 years!!!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Excellent advice and feedback from Dr. Winkler! I have been seeing him for years…. Definitely do recommend him to others!
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very knowledgeable providers (Winkler and Farah). Takes all the time necessary to fully understand the patient’s problems. Very good and attentive staff. The best!
Mary Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Winkler is quite knowledgeable and keeps up with the latest information and protocols for treating cancer.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
As always, my experiences as one of such caring and concerned people.
Shelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Warm, engaging staff. Professionalism, knowledgeable, concern for personal comfort. I was checked on throughout the visit. Check in, check out, and follow up well executed.
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
very informative
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I was referred to Dr Winkler's office by a neighbor after I was diagnosed with stage 4 colon cancer. He was kind and had a plan, which my oncologist did not. She had sent me home with a hug and a sad smile... Dr Winkler's associate changed my entire diet and Dr Winkler included several anti cancer agents through a daily shake, and tried several regimines of a holistic nature for tumor reduction and to build up my immune system that had been weakened during the year of surgery, chemo and immunotherapy. His holistic approach, and friendly, supportive, and professional staff was a great help during this past year. Last month I was given an all clear assessment by a new oncologist at UCSD Medical Center - NO EVIDENCE OF DISEASE. He was surprised and very interested in Dr Winkler's work. I'm continuing the healthy diet, and praying my health continues. I know that my experience and care through Quantum was integral in my fortuitous outcome, as well as prayers from family, friends, our church and even strangers. What started as a horrifying experience turned to an uplifting, empowering, and fascinating experience. I owe much thanks and gratitude to this functional medical team.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Demonstrates a professional interest in my well being
Wyatt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very thorough and has helped us tremendously
Joandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Always a pleasure even though I'm in So Carolina . I couldn't do without Dr Winkler.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Winkler is a gem! I’ve only had one appointment but left the office feeling hopeful that I will regain my health. He’s highly knowledgeable and attentive to details.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
On time, full of information and full of caring.
Cornelia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr. Winkler as well as the staff take a personal interest in all of the patients. This personal care and the time taken to diagnose all of the possible health issues are what makes this care so effective. I am very pleased with the care if have received and have seen a definite positive change in my health and working to remain cancer free. I highly recommend Dr. Winkler to anyone with cancer at any stage.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great communication!
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Thank you for the excellent treatment.