Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Quantum Functional Medicine

Juergen Winkler, MD, ABIHM, ABOIM

Integrative Functional Medical Clinic located in Carlsbad, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Dr. Juergen Winkler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juergen Winkler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Enjoyed their conversation with the doctor regarding my issues
Catherine H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Still have much to do and protocols to complete. Everyone has been caring, kind, and professional. Look forward to feeling better and healthier in the coming months. One of my mom's good friends said that Dr Winkler saved his daughter's life - and then we talked for 3 hours as he explained why he felt that way. I'm feeling very committed and optimistic.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Getting better each time
Gayle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Being vulnerable, exhausted, mentally and emotionally spent my husband and I arrived to the office of Dr. Winkler’s, strangers, as what appeared to be our last ditch effort for wellness. Vulnerable, we were met with kindness, compassion and helping hands. We were literally embraced with warmth and comfort. We cannot thank Dr. Winkler, Dr. Farah Alrajaan and the entire staff for caring for us and bringing solutions into our new life saving lifestyle. Thank you Team Quantum Functional Medicine for making us feel welcome and secure. The Gladstones.
Shelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Warm, welcoming, personal attention. My questions were answered and made sure I understood. Professional. Office was clean, tidy, quiet, organized even though it was busy.
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Our biggest asset is our health and I find myself with full support knowing I’m in best of hands, confident I understand best ways to heal my body. mind and achieve the best possible health through innovative methods.
Paola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I see Dr. Winkler and his staff routinely for my healthcare. They are all genuine, friendly and caring. I'm actually always happy to go to my doctor's office. I have been entrusting them with my health for several years now and I highly recommend them. I've had no complaints.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very thorough, very professional, I now have a basic road map of how we're going to approach and solve/mitigate the problem. I respect his insight and recommendations and value his approach which is very collaborative and encompasses the whole picture. Thank God we were led here. Thank you
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Winkler is seriously a genius. He is able to put all the complex puzzle pieces together and find out what is truly going on in our bodies. I’m forever grateful!
Alicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
First visit, Had excellent service from staff and Dr Winkler.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
to the point, informative with recommendations
Mindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
In the twenty five years I’ve been searching doctors for help, he may very well be the most knowledgeable of anyone I’ve seen. He’s extremely smart and has many years of research, passion and enthusiasm for the complexities and individuality of the healing journey. I’m delighted I found him!!
Melinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Divine
Ted F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Extraordinarily outstanding customer service and patient care with follow up that should be the example for all medical practices.
Alla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Holly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Whinkler is an amazing doctor. He has open my eyes to so much about the human body. I do recommend him to everybody!
Bernard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Thorough and informative. Dr. Winkler’s approach is to investigate where the body is not functioning properly and uncover the sources of illness and offer solutions
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Extremely knowledgeable doctor and excellent, caring staff! I was very impressed with Dr. Winkler’s expertise in integrative medicine and the fact that he made several helpful health suggestions. Very impressive doctor and office staff! Thank you Dr. Winkler!
J. Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent ! Dr.Winkler is the BEST!
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent