Testimonials & Reviews

Quantum Functional Medicine

Juergen Winkler, MD, ABIHM, ABOIM

Integrative Functional Medical Clinic located in Carlsbad, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Juergen Winkler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juergen Winkler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard P.
Submitted 07/23/22
Thorough and informative. Dr. Winkler’s approach is to investigate where the body is not functioning properly and uncover the sources of illness and offer solutions
Tamara S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Extremely knowledgeable doctor and excellent, caring staff! I was very impressed with Dr. Winkler’s expertise in integrative medicine and the fact that he made several helpful health suggestions. Very impressive doctor and office staff! Thank you Dr. Winkler!
J. Bruce M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent ! Dr.Winkler is the BEST!
Chris H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
Alla M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Alla M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Knowledgeable doctor and his staff.
Faye S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent and intuitive care from Dr. Jurgen and Melinda the front desk care!
Holly V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Whinkler has completely changed my life for the better!!
Susan D.
Submitted 06/03/22
Love your staff.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very very good. Enjoyed my time with Dr. Winkler!!
David S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great doctor, spends quality time with his patients.
Madeline S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Helpful and compassionate. They work with you when cost is an issue.
Monica H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Winkler has an incredibly gifted mind and an ability to connect all the pieces and see the whole picture quickly.
Sheryl F.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Winkler is kind and works diligently to find answers for your health needs. He is creative in providing ways to encourage new avenues of physical and emotional health. I am thankful to be working with Dr. Winkler and his staff. I have not known other doctors with his determination to see patients thrive and be enabled to experience life to the fullest.
John T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always friendly and anxious to help
Gary L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Winkler and the entire staff are always welcoming and compassionate and I have complete confidence in all of them.
Jodi M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always the best! Dr. Winkler is so thorough and gets to the root. His modalities are in-depth and he is very knowledgable. His staff is super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him.
Paola G.
Submitted 11/22/21
I feel I am in the right place and the right hands for my healthcare needs. Dr. Winkler has a gentle, nurturing nature which I believe is crucial for the patient doctor connection. He is very patient and imparts his knowledge to the patient in a simplified language after he listens to all the patients concerns. In this manner, I always feel heard and that he's got my back. A big shout out also to his wonderful staff who treat you like family vs. a patient. Thank you to all the staff and of course a big thank you to Dr. Winkler who sets the most amazing tone for his practice.
Matthew S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very encouraging. I left Dr. Winkler's office with a hope and confidence and excitement to get my breakthrough I need so much!!
Nicole K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Winkler has been very helpful with addressing and ruling out underlying health issues to larger symptoms. He is very knowledgable about the body and its different systems. The nursing staff was very friendly and luckily I was able to start the treatment I needed in the same visit.