Testimonials & Reviews

Quantum Functional Medicine

Juergen Winkler, MD, ABIHM, ABOIM

Integrative Functional Medical Clinic located in Carlsbad, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Dr. Juergen Winkler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juergen Winkler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
to the point, informative with recommendations
Mindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
In the twenty five years I’ve been searching doctors for help, he may very well be the most knowledgeable of anyone I’ve seen. He’s extremely smart and has many years of research, passion and enthusiasm for the complexities and individuality of the healing journey. I’m delighted I found him!!
Melinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Divine
Ted F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Extraordinarily outstanding customer service and patient care with follow up that should be the example for all medical practices.
Alla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Holly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Whinkler is an amazing doctor. He has open my eyes to so much about the human body. I do recommend him to everybody!
Bernard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Thorough and informative. Dr. Winkler’s approach is to investigate where the body is not functioning properly and uncover the sources of illness and offer solutions
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Extremely knowledgeable doctor and excellent, caring staff! I was very impressed with Dr. Winkler’s expertise in integrative medicine and the fact that he made several helpful health suggestions. Very impressive doctor and office staff! Thank you Dr. Winkler!
J. Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent ! Dr.Winkler is the BEST!
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
Alla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Alla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Knowledgeable doctor and his staff.
Faye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent and intuitive care from Dr. Jurgen and Melinda the front desk care!
Holly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Whinkler has completely changed my life for the better!!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Love your staff.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very very good. Enjoyed my time with Dr. Winkler!!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great doctor, spends quality time with his patients.
Madeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Helpful and compassionate. They work with you when cost is an issue.
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Winkler has an incredibly gifted mind and an ability to connect all the pieces and see the whole picture quickly.
Sheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Winkler is kind and works diligently to find answers for your health needs. He is creative in providing ways to encourage new avenues of physical and emotional health. I am thankful to be working with Dr. Winkler and his staff. I have not known other doctors with his determination to see patients thrive and be enabled to experience life to the fullest.