Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Quantum Functional Medicine

Juergen Winkler, MD, ABIHM, ABOIM

Integrative Functional Medical Clinic located in Carlsbad, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Juergen Winkler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juergen Winkler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Dr Winkler and staff provide actual solutions to real health issues! He’s laser focused and engages me as I discover the road to well being that he’s laid out for me!! Excellent, purposed work!!
Deanna G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr Winkler is a fantastic doctor. I am so glad to have found him and have him as my doctor.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Very good people.
Delia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr Winkler is one of the best doctors out there!
Susanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I had a powerful intake interview with Dr Winkler. He explained the many possible approaches to my particular cancer issue. By the time I left he had created a program and explained the steps that would be taken to move forward with this issue. He was extremely knowledgeable about alternative protocols, understanding the uniqueness of each client's needs and I felt very supported and confident in his care.
Josh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Farrah has been amazing throughout my experience with Quantum Medicine and Dr. Winkler‘s clinic
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Unique and personal treatment for the body and mind. Priceless.....
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
helpful and constructive!!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great guidance and encouraging results!! The staff are kind and helpful!!
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Outstanding anti-aging Services.
Joni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I've worked with Dr. Winkler and his professional staff for over 8 years, and my appointment most recently continues to show their care. He gives due care and consideration to my concerns while educating me and exploring related remedies and/or follow up lab tests. Dr. Winkler, QFM staff, nurses and technicians are very personable and efficient, looking at the whole person, the emotional and body's ecology. He sees relationships between all aspects and works hard to address them in a unified way. Thank you all ~
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr Winkler and his staff are awesome! They've provided me with some amazing healing procedures and they are ongoing and showing good results thus far! The whole office is attentive and helpful!
Jayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very caring, professional staff who truly care about the patient. Dr. Farrah has such knowledge and compassion for her patients. Dr Winkler along with his staff have transformed my health. I have been a patient for almost a year and following the protocols for both Dr Winkler and Dr Farrah my once dismal results have been tailored and refined to achieve optimum health. Before finding Quantum Functional Medicine I felt lost. But grabbing onto their lifeline has been one of the best things I have ever done. Everyone deserves good health and our world has become a threat to that very thing. QFM has helped me in so many ways I will always be thankful I was introduced to Dr Winkler and his team.
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Absolutely the best medical care and 'love' from the entire team of professionals. I enjoy some of my more challenging medical interventions because the staff is so engaging and caring.
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr. Winkler is very caring and helpful
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr. Winkler is extremely knowledgeable in medical and oncology field. The office staff is friendly and helpful.
Cornelia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
“I want to express my gratitude to Quantum Functional Medicine and Dr. Winkler for the loving and compassionate care I receive from the moment I walk in the door. I have been seeing Dr. Winkler and receiving treatments since July and am always looking forward to my appointments. The entire staff, from reception, administration, nurses, technicians and Dr. Farah, make me feel valued as a patient. Dr. Winkler’s expertise and holistic approach to cancer is exceptional. When I leave the clinic, I always feel optimistic and confident in the care I received and will continue to stay on my mission to remain cancer free. I can not thank everyone enough.
Josie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very good
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr Winkler is passionate about helping his patients. Not the typical take these pills and come back a see me in three months type of doctor. Takes the time to get to know the patient and is very knowledgeable about alternative and safe treatments for ailments.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
QFM always seeks to help their clients. I'm so pleased with the information shared during my last visit.